Well that didn’t go as planned

Well so much for staying up, I took one look at my bed with the cat snoozing away and decided to "nap" for a couple of hours……woke up at 2 to J calling to  tell me our ghost investigation is tonight not tomorrow, which I actually do have on the calendar correctly  for some reason we became convinced that it was on Sat. So actually it worked out okay I will have enough sleep to stay up and now I can go to the unity ritual with my grove as we are supposed to be participating in some way which should be interesting. drubear says that most CAW rituals are pretty generic Pagan so there will be quarter calling and all that, I don’t remember the last time I did a Wiccan/pan-Pagan ritual but I think it was when I was still at U of A. So almost 10 years.

Oh son of a bitch, I just checked the weather and yes it is planning on snowing tomorrow night 1 – 3 inches. That is just wrong. Wrong Wrong Wrong!  Oh well it won’t last long the temp is going to go up to 50 by Monday.  Wow okay I just saw the forecast for the rest of the country, I’m not going to complain about 1 – 3 inches, apparently in Kansas Oklahoma, Colorado and part of Texas, they are having blizzards with 1 – 2 feet of snow expected. And it seems Minnesota and N Dakota are flooding, as may the deep south as they are having major thunderstorms. Yeah so no complaints about the weather here nope not me……love the weather….go Chicago!…. heh heh heh ……

~ by Caroline on March 27, 2009.

Leave a comment