Random thoughts

Flair Roman is my new favoritest font ever http://www.uomoesocieta.it/Download/downloads.htm

Last night I ate vegan fast food that was delivered to my door. That’s right Veggie Bite now delivers! Oh that’s so dangerous…….but so awesome! I got my usual, the buffalo "chicken" on rye and cheese fries. I also wasn’t having the greatest day so I also got a chocolate shake which was all kinds of awesome. I did hear that the one on the south side might be closing for good which sucks.

I need to make my way out into the world today, I have to find some way of patina-ing those damn earrings so I can get them sent off and I never ever have to worry about them again. I also need to get some tiny brushes so I can make more cats eyes in various custom colors. And I need to see how much a shovel is gonna cost so I can start preparing the garden. and recycling bins.  Oh and we need more sugar free pudding, I ate the rest.

I haven’t been to bed yet but seeing as I slept almost all day yesterday, I’ll see if I can force myself into a decent sleeping pattern by staying up, I think that’s part of whats making irritable and depressed lately. Or being irritable and depressed are messing up my sleep patterns, I dunno. I just know that I keep blowing stuff off that  I ought to be doing because I just don’t feel like going anywhere or doing anything. I don’t want to become one of those people that only lives on the internet, that’s just sad.

~ by Caroline on March 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “Random thoughts”

  1. We may have a shovel in storage here in Chi – unless you really want one…

Leave a Reply

 
