Land Under Wave

So I posted a photo album of my jewelry. They are the same ones I had for sale at Wellspring, I haven’t had time to make anything new yet even though I got a *ton* of new stuff. But I will in between making my statues and the prayer beads. Anyway I will be selling them through ADF Regalia as soom as I get all the info to Mebh.

~ by Caroline on June 27, 2008.

7 Responses to “Land Under Wave”

  1. I want more!
    I showed my work colleagues your earrings, two of them really liked them. I’ll let them know when you get the website running. Is there a chance that you can come downtown one day or in the evening we can all get together and see more of you stuff?

  2. Ah a fellow beader. Lovely work, great use of colors, makes me pea green with envy. Good luck with ADF and Esty!

Leave a Reply

 
