Finding nature in the city

I made a gallery of spring flowers from around my neighborhood. 

~ by Caroline on May 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “Finding nature in the city”

  1. What beautiful pictures!–you are very talented and your neighborhood is lovely in Spring 🙂 My very favorite picture is the tree….I was thinking about what a wonderful representation of the World Tree that would make for your altar! You know, Make a copy of the picture (whatever size you wish it to be), place it in a nice frame….just a thought! 🙂
    Warm Blessings, AutumnRose

    • thanks 🙂 the blossoms are almost gone now, but I noticed the Irises are starting to bud so I am sure I will add to the album soon. I liked the tree too I could use it as my World Tree, I’d probably paint it though.

Leave a Reply

 
