I bought a tent

for Wellspring. I’m excited, I haven’t had camping gear for a long time. Hell I haven’t been in the great outdoors in forever. I will be soooo glad to get out of the city! It’s not WGT to be sure, but it will be Good Times nevertheless.
My new tent

~ by dreigiau on April 24, 2008.

4 Responses to “I bought a tent”

  1. Hey, we will have to meet there! This will be my first time there. I am flying up from Houston. I can not wait.

  2. W00T! Looks like you got a nice tent, Caroline! (Chris said, “Didn’t they have it in black?” when he saw it!) Do you have a sleeping bag or air mattress? I figure that a Wellspring planning session will help us figure out who has extra equipment and such.
    Speaking of which, we’re going to have to go through our camping stuff and get it ready for Wellspring soon. I can’t believe it’s in another month…where the hell did the time go?

    • Trust me if they had had it in black I would have gotten it. I have an air mattress (somewhere) and I plan on ordering my sleeping bag from Target in a few minutes actually. We could either have a Wellspring planning meeting after Beltaine or plan the time to have the planning meeting after Beltaine 😉

Leave a Reply

 
