[Xposted from Myspace] Dreaming of Dinner Parties……..

So I’m thinking that before long I want to have a vegetarian/vegan dinner party. Fingers crossed I get my espresso machine, so I can make soy/almond/rice milk lattes! Of course I also have to run it by the Wee Evil but I bet she will be all for it. (She is) I am thinking of making it potluck, firstly so I don’t have to do all the cooking and also so I can try other people’s receipes and we can all learn from each other It will have to be in a month or so, so we can fix up the house more and I want to time it so Sarah will be in town cause she totally has to be there!

~ by Caroline on March 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
