New Years resolutions 2007

Things I resolved to do and did in 2006

QUIT SMOKING! woo hoo!

Lost weight. 30 lbs and counting!

got job (not tremendous but pays bills)

got rid of bad relationship (well I had some help and not in a good way but hey it ended. I’m talking about T here not anyone else)

stoped eating meat

getting documentaion for British citizenship

Things to still work on in 2007

get into school, fix debt.

work on phasing out all  foods and products made from animals

getting British citizenship

New resolutions for 2007

lose 50 lbs by the end of May so I can look awesome for…..

Wave Gotik Treffen May 25th to May 28th in Leipzig Germany! I’m sooo going! so going!!!

do something with my hair….

okay not huge goals but worthy none the less and stuff I want, not stuff I think I should want or what other people think I shoud want…..I just want to be happy

make jewelry and sell it oh hell yeah…….

bellydancing!

figure out truly WTF I want to do with my life…

oh and stop crushing on unavailable or unsuitable people like the total dweeb that I am…..

well New Years was alright, I wasn’t as excited about Thrill Kill Kult as I thought I would be but I had a lot of fun hanging out with everyone. I got very tipsy cause we didn’t eat first and couldn’t leave til the end and other than cherries from the bar there wasn’t anything to eat at the Double Door. I probably made a total ass of myself but hey that’s part of my charm dammit!

~ by dreigiau on January 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
